Skip to content

Our Associates - West Des Moines

Jessica Clark, CPA, Small Business Manager
Email: jessica.clark@meriwether.cpa

Jessica joined the firm in July 2006. She provides services for the firm’s small business clients, including bookkeeping, financial statement reporting, tax and payroll tax filings. Read more...




Matt Vogl, CPA, Manager
Email: matt.vogl@meriwether.cpa

Matt joined the firm in October 2013. He serves the firm in both audit and tax practices. Read more...




Miles Summa, CPA, Manager
Email: miles.summa@meriwether.cpa

Miles joined the firm in July 2014 after graduating from Iowa State University. He provides services in both audit and tax practices. Read more...




Nick Arlen, CPA, Associate
Email: nick.arlen@meriwether.cpa

Nick joined the firm in January 2018 after graduating from the University of Iowa. He serves the firm in both audit and tax practices. Read more...




Caitlin Cain, CPA, Associate
Email: caitlin.cain@meriwether.cpa

Caitlin joined the firm in July 2018 after graduating from Iowa State University in May 2018. She provides services in audit and tax practices. Read more...



Travis Kinney, CPA, Associate
Email: travis.kinney@meriwether.cpa

Travis joined in the firm in July 2018 after graduating from the University of Northern Iowa in May 2018. He provides services in audit and tax practices. Read more...




Ashlynn Pecinovsky, CPA, Associate
Email: ashlynn.pecinovsky@meriwether.cpa

Ashlynn joined the firm in July 2018 after graduating from the University of Northern Iowa in May 2018. She serves the firm in audit and tax practices. Read more...




Shelby Ausman, Associate
Email: shelby.ausman@meriwether.cpa

Shelby joined the firm in July 2019 after graduating from Iowa State University. In addition to her accounting degree, she also minored in Entrepreneurship. She provides services in audit and tax practices. Read more...




Andrew Mercer, CPA, Associate
Email: andrew.mercer@meriwether.cpa

Andrew joined the firm in July 2019 after graduating from Iowa State University. In addition to his accounting degree, he also minored in Finance. He provides services in audit and tax practices. Read more...




Connor Wiseman, Associate
Email: conner.wiseman@meriwether.cpa

Connor joined the firm in July 2019 after graduating from Iowa State University. He provides services in audit and tax practices. Read more...




Seth Crouthamel, CPA, Associate
Email: seth.crouthamel@meriwether.cpa

Seth joined the firm in July 2020 after graduating from the University of Northern Iowa. He provides services in audit and tax practices. Read more...




Colton Lenz, Associate
Email: colton.lenz@meriwether.cpa

Colton joined the firm in July 2021 after graduating from the Iowa State University. He provides services in audit and tax practices. Read More...




Julie Detlefsen, Office Manager
Email: julie.detlefsen@meriwether.cpa




Kaylea Kozeliski, Administrative Assistant
Email: kaylea.kozeliski@meriwether.cpa




Fran Daughenbaugh, Administrative Assistant
Email: fran.daughenbaugh@meriwether.cpa




Tawnya Palmquist, Administrative Assistant
Email: tawnya.palmquist@meriwether.cpa




Aaron Ostwinkle, Director of IT
Email: aaron.ostwinkle@meriwether.cpa



We take care of your books for you, so you can get back to the job of running your business and generating profits.
Learn More...
We offer payroll solutions that meet your business's needs and enable you to spend time doing what you do best--running your company.
Learn More...
We offer a variety of services to help make sure that you are taking full advantage of Quickbooks' many features.
Learn more...
We're here to help you resolve your tax problems and put an end to the misery that the IRS can put you through.
Learn More...
We offer one-on-one guidance and a comprehensive financial plan that helps manage risk, improve performance, and ensure the growth and longevity of your wealth.
Learn More...

© Meriwether, Wilson and Company, PLLC 2021